Co-ed vs separate school Give your opinion domyd

In the era of globalization and revolutionized technology, education is considered as an integral part of everyone's life. Although some people firmly support the benefits of single gender education center, the relevance and significance of co-education cannot be ignored. This essay will throw light on both the aspects of varied opinions and will be concluded with my opinion. One one side, many orthodox people of a society believe that gender based schools helps children to focus on studies and proper in life. According to them students in their learning phase, falls into a trap of getting attracted towards opposite gender, which in turn negatively affect their studies and leaves a long lasting impact on mind. Adulthood is a fragile age where a child can garnsih his/her mind with various available resources to be ambitious about their careers and excel in life rather getting distracted. Consider India: where more than 70% of the parents living in village tend to send their childern in separate schools because they believe that friendship among boys and girls can hamper one's academics results and restricts them from scoring well. On the flip side, other peple believe to promote co-education at different levels of learning phases because it build confidence to interact with opposite gender. Moreover, two distinguished sections of scoiety mainly males and females, learning relevance of integrity, can reduce gender discrimination as both the genders will have equal opportunities on their professional and academic front. Perhaps, sending children in co-ed schools can help to develop co-operation and skills of sharing among individuals which is crucial later in their life. According to University of Standford survey conducted recently states that children who have attended co-ed schools tend to reflect leadership quality in corporate sector while others are always seen to be shying away from other team members and keep their work to themselves. I firmly believe that co-ed schools outweighs the benefits of separate schools education scheme. As former don't only creates a sense a togetherness among different gender pupils but also give them equal opportunities to both the sections, to excel and prosper in life based on their hardwork not their gender. Sometimes, technical skills of a male combined with artistc approach of a women help in attaining desired output and prove to be beneficial for personal growth and development. In essence, co-edcuation lay down a foundational brick of learning relationship and promotes equality among different sections of society which helps in maintaing a respect and state of understading between men and women. Men and women are the part of the society and are considered equal Social skill.