People think that money can bring happiness. However, having more than enough money leads to problems. Do u agree or disagree?

It is not possible for money to bring happiness in life and it is true that money cannot be happiness. It is not easy to define happiness, as this feeling varies from one person to another. However, I strongly agree that there are various approaches to achieve satisfaction in people's life. It is difficult to define joy as a whole. In other words, each and every human being in this world find pleasure in different things. For instance, a recent survey by the UK government demonstrated that 60% of the population are happy with a peaceful life, whereas the rest gets excited when they are around their family members. Therefore, it is not feasible to define this feeling holistically, as it differs based upon people's perspective towards life and their varying requirements as they progress in life. Besides, there are various methods in society to be joyful. One approach is to stay away from the rat race, which is trending in this fast-paced nation. For example, an extensive study by Oxford University illustrated that a person finds fulfilment only when he is free from stress and negative vibration. Another methodology is to be connected with your family, which enables you to spend your valuable time with them and keeps your mind happy. As a result, this brings inner peace and joy to a great extent. To conclude, even though it is difficult to define happiness, people can achieve it by leading a stress-free life and by collaborating with their family.