A person's life depends on his/her personality. Agree or disagree?

This essay is about the person's life, and how it depends on their own personality. In this essay we will discuss about various factors like how they related and to what extent we agree or disagree. Nowadays it's very common in many people blaming their luck, to hide and cover their personality. Firstly, in the era of 21 century life is very challenging, and there are great challenges in everyday lives. For example, to live better lives for all necessary amenities individuals should word hard, either they are studying or in professional life in barely needed to achieve their goals, which is totally in our hands to fulfil our dreams. Especially when we are in competition with many around us. Furthermore, not limited to personality only' the right direction and correct career path are also an important factor to proceed further, to make sure that we are on the right side. Although, being successful doesn't mean we are very intelligent or expert in our domain, there are several elements associated with our personalities and successful life. In further explanation, I would like to quote an example, some people are born into successful families, and they could have everything what common people desire to have. So, it's very controversial and significant to understand, our life is not only dependent on personality. In conclusion, the personality of a person provides an accurate description of their character. In my understanding, the personality is the only reason, which can be presented as an excuse on life. Each person in the world, have distinguished personality and unique capabilities to live.