Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that we have a very sedentary lifestyle.

In these days, individuals have an extremely sedentary lifestyle and this lifestyle causes a lot of important problem for our health. I completely agree this statement, because If we think about our ancestors which had active lifestyle and were very healthy. Firstly, technology is developed by scientists and engineers, although technological devices have a lot of advantages, sometimes affect badly people. I think that numerous people spend a lot of time with using of phones and due to the fact, phones emit unbelievably extreme radiation, as the result this radiation causes a lot of diseases, especially cancer. Secondly, nowadays many children prefer home to street, because of computer games and phone. Honestly, computer games are very attractive for all children, but parents should ban using a lot phone and this undeniably useful invention decrease our level of eyesight, as the result using of glasses are gradually increasing. On the other hand, in my opinion, we must reduce the number of people who have sedentary lifestyle. Firstly, all people walk at least 1 hours a day and this is indispensable way all over the world, because people escape from this lifestyle. For example, if they go to appealing museum or interesting theatre, they will learn a lot of amazing facts, communicate with other people and recover from unsociable life. In the conclusion, I strongly believe that, if we consider sedentary lifestyle, we will understand that all people try to avoid this lifestyle. I hope that we will achieve solving this primary problem, as the result we will look at graphs of decreasing of illnesses.