Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative developments?

The modernization of science and technology along with the invention of the internet has changed the communication path between humans drastically. Personally, I reckon that advancement comes with positive and negative progress. On the one hand, science has rapidly invented a plethora of application for interacting such as Tele-calling, chatting software, and face to face conversation. To illustrate, in past, people need to post a card to inform their close ones about any news, which took numerous days to reach. Using the latest software reduce the enormous distance in persons. For instance, these days parents can talk or message anytime from their own place to their children living in external lands and skype application double the happiness of souls by video chat. On the other hand, dwelling in the modern world changed the relationships of humankind by converting them into the fragmented and superficial. As an illustration, the youngsters migrate overseas and scarcely get any spell to discuss with their paternal. The bond among individuals become superficial in regard to fulfilling the requirements by wishing them occasionally. Furthermore, facing or gossiping over mobile phones or laptops did not get a sense of touch and closeness. The physical togetherness has a unique level of inner peace, it brings emotions and an unbreakable bond. To conclude, stepping into the new techniques of communication comprises a swift talking and messaging to each corner of world regardless of losing physique bond and sensible feelings in relations. Thus, the evolution of science has productive and destructive impacts on the nation.