Many different countries have most shops and product as the same. some consider it a positive development or negative.

The need for good food and lifestyle is paramount for every human being to live a good life. It is common for people to choose a business for a good income. It has been observed that the things used in industry are almost the same no matter what the country is. In my opinion, there are advantages and disadvantages, which have been discussed in the following article before I conclude. On the one hand, the main advantage of parodying the process of selling goods to your shop is the popularity of the goods. This is because when an item is sold internationally, the fabricated company benefits significantly from it. However, it is impossible to sell a good product without proper advertising. For example, for heavy sales of that item, it is necessary to have every prevalent seller, a branded computer, when the company puts it on the market for sale to maintain the presence of that product with each of its vendors so that the product can be sold when needed. Thus, manifesting the product through a good seller can be justified for a good sale of that product. On the other hand, disadvantages of advertising one type of product may include a lack of perception about the other product. In other words, when only one product made by the company is advertised for sale, and the same goods are found in every shop, the use of small but profitable goods will be denied. For example, the Maruti brand car is widely used in India, but the lack of notoriety for its brand carburettor has a detrimental effect on its economy. Hence, the popularity of less marketed merchandise ought to be admired for acknowledging their significance. In conclusion, with both contentions in mind, I opine that although there are several benefits to using the same type of material, the most influential of others is its consultancy should not be denied. Therefore, the sale of every kind of product must have its own significance