People sleep less than they used to sleep in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? what are the effects on individuals?

In the past, people have been taking enough sleep. In today's time, people are sleeping far less than they would have. This essay will discuss both the reasons and effects of less sleeping on one's life. People don't want to sleep more now. The reason for this is every one wants to earn more money and fullfill their dreams. The recent study has found that the people are spending more time on their daily earning works or in the office rather than give some relaxtion to their body by spending more time with the family. The people have been trying to run for making heaps of money. The less sleep could effect in several ways on someone's health. The reason behind this is if you will get less sleep you will feel more tired in the morning. It has been found that the person who gets less sleep has the more chances of getting sick instead of person who is taking full sleep. So the effects of not enough sleep make a person both phisically and mentally weak. People were more serious about their sleep in the past. This essay has discussed the consequences and reasons of not taking a good sleep by the human beings in today's time. I would say the health is more important than earning more money and in order to have good health everyone has to take enough sleep.