People should work a fixed number of hours per week,and employees should not ask anybody to work more than this

People should work a fixed number of hours per week and employers should not ask anyone to work more than this particular period. In my opinion working hours should be fixed on weekly basis and authorities should not force anybody to work beyond this schedule because a prolonged working hours will reduce the productivity and also causes some health issues to employees; moreover that it can cause distraction in work. First of all, an unscheduled working hours in a week consequently leads to reduction in productivity. It is noticeable that a productive employee is the backbone of all companies which keeps international standards in present world, so as to keep up this process they need to have a scheduled hours in a week. For example, in medical profession employees working in government sectors has a fixed number of hours to work which enable them to do their tasks well in a productive way. Secondly, a prolonged working hours can end up with some health issues to the workers. As we know that a long standing or sitting will cause health problems such as varicose veins and diseases which related to heart, although this is a major issue but can be resolved by short or flexible hours of job. For instance, 70 percent of nurses works in operation theatre are suffering with varicose veins. Moreover that an employer should not ask anybody to work more than a scheduled hour because it can cause distraction of job. A satisfaction of job is mandatory for a working employee which is mainly depends on number of working hours due to proactive interference. For example, a long working hours can make the employee tired mentally and physically. In conclusion, people should work a fixed number of hours however it would increase the productivity as well as reduces the health issues. And also it leads to pro active interference in work. So an employer should not ask workers to work more than a fixed hours.