People should only concentrate on a single skill for life because it is the best way to succeed”

It is a common belief that mastering one skill is the best way to succeed. However, I firmly believe that people who have various skills have more financial opportunities and have many more options for their life FIrst of all, if they have a wide variety skills, they can get more money flexibly and easily. Because they can hold multiple jobs or positions in various sectors. For more specifical, we can make a comparison with people who only have a mastering skill. They only have an income from a certain job and position. If they are be replaced, obviously they have no profits in a period of times and may get slump. Moreover, in the development world, with only one skill you can barely have many options and opportunities for your life. Furthermore, you can easily get bored of your job and give up. Because you have no motivation to move on and develop yourself. With that attitude at work, you are very hard to succeed and improve your finance. And no doubt about it, you surely be eliminated someday. Because of not being a versatile person, it is very difficult for you to adapt to the current pace of life To sum up, those who develop diffirent kinds of abilities have many opportunities to make money and are considered more valuable in the modern world. For these reasons, it is perfectable to develop a range of skills rather than focus on just one to succeed.