Everybody must give decision for themselves. It is a vital point for today society. We became more independent day by day.

Everybody must give decision for themselves. It is a vital point for today society. We became more independent day by day. In addition to that, giving a decision for kids is a complicated issue. Some people believe that children can make their own choices; In contrast, others believe if they make all decision for themselves, they would be selfish people in the future. In this essay, I discuss both view and i give my opinion. First group of people think that children can make their own choices on daily matter like a food, clothes. making own decision can be good for them. Children will become more independent, which is good for their future life. For instance, Steve Jobs, who is former CEO of Apple, mention about that when i was six i gave all of decision by myself and i can give decision easily. As we see in example, more younger is more better. To sum up, small choices must be made by children. On the other hand, some believe when children to make their own decision, it is bad for society. This is the result of individualism and it cause forget our culture. Parents can make a decision for their children so they can understand importance of family. They said that family is the key for society and we have to protect it. In my opinion, we must consider our children's development. Making their decision is better for them. The others have a good points but this is not related to this subject. In fact, when children make their decision, it is better for society. In conclusion, raising a decent children is hard; However, making their own choose is always better for their improvement and it is not linked to selfishness or individuals who only think about their own wishes.