People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, meat consumption has become more popular among people over the world. Breeding animals for consuming is cruel, so people do not have to add meat to their daily diet. I completely disagree with this fact that people should be able to eat meat almost every day. Availability of taking great source of Vitamins as well as providing throughout the world with meat despite over consuming in a daily life will prove my standpoint. To begin, farmers raise animals for consuming and it is not cruel. It is because, there is not a limited measure of consumed animals like cows and sheep. In other words, in the developing world the demand for eating meat is undergoing a sharp rise among individuals day by day, so farmers never stop to breed animals that are validity for consumption. As a result, these types of animals will not be terminated or endangered instead they will be increased. In addition, of course endangered animals like lion, giraffe and crocodile are not eaten by individuals. Therefore, consuming animals and breeding them for eating may not be cruel. On the other hand, people can get a lot of needful vitamins, ingredients and even calcium from meat. What it means, humans should eat meat for being healthy because these kinds of vitamins and calcium help to build strong bones and skeleton. Although these kinds of vitamins can be founded from only meat in organic way, there are some drugs which can replace meat but drug over consuming badly effects to liver. If individuals do not eat meat regularly, people might have a tendency to be vulnerable. Thus, government should encourage animal farming. To conclude, of course meat over consuming can be cruel but I believe that individuals should be able to eat meat for being healthy and taking needful ingredients.