people' shopping habits depend on age group they belong to than any other factor.

Nowadays shopping is becoming increasingly popular. It is said that culture of purchasing something mainly relay on ages of people rather than any other elements. This essay, therefore, presents my strong agreement principally due to what is seen in today’s context. Great many intellectuals table a discussion about age to be influential factor resulting in shopping habits of people. Primarily, it is clear that group of people tend to buy product which are considered appropriate to their age group. For instance, children between6 to 12 would like to possess toys, whereas teenagers have interest on electronic devices and working adults prefer fashionable clothes. According to recent research, young generations are ready to try fashionable attires, on the contrary old people choose comfort. Apart from this, can one ignore that grandparents are strictly against online marketing system rather they enjoy old-fashioned one which is visit to shops? , however new generation are likely to shop online because of their hectic schedule. Hence, age range plays is vital role in bargaining and inspecting the goods. On other hand, plethora of people denies this notion due to the fact that gender and financial status is other underestimated factors. First of all, if women and men had to make choice between clothes, both would probably opt for different price range. To give clear example, women, on average, pay 8% more than male do, said a shopkeeper in an interview. Another striking factor is financial capacity, provided that the rich have to shop, they will visit supermarket with –branded wardrobe –calories-free-foods, however, middle-class are fine with local market. In other word, lifestyle and monthly earning affects people’s choices. Further, emphasizing my point of view, family status along with profession determines an individual choice. In conclusion, shopping habits are influenced by which age group one belongs to and lifestyle.