People pursue dangerous activities like sky diving

Nowadays, Human beings enjoy engaging themselves in life-threatening activities such as motorcycle sports and whitewater river rafting. Even though this may seem dangerous, there is a sense of achievement and accomplishment involved in it. And I agree with the individuals who pursue these kinds of activities like sports. Firstly, People want to do something other than living a mundane life. We are all so focussed on our career and intend to forget that we wanted to do. As a result, when we get an opportunity to do any unusual and thrilling sport, we oblige to take it. For instance, my husband visited Thailand a few months back from a trip and he participated in sky diving. Although it has some risks, the adrenaline rush made him feel alive and a sense of accomplishment. Secondly, monotony life is boring, hence, we seek some happiness by doing some dangerous sports. Certainly, we cannot deny there are no risks associated with these sports. However, we can ensure that these sports have tighter safe controls. Sports equipments have checked on a regular basis to prevent the malfunction. Moreover, skilled and experienced trainers are to support us in all phases of the sport. To exemplify, the moment when we enter into sky diving, there will be a person with us all time to make sure we land perfectly safe. Furthermore, I believe motor-vehicles related accidents are more when compared to dangerous sports. To conclude, it is good for people to do some dangerous sport once in a while, but in a safer and controlled environment with minimal risks.