People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation. Provide specific examples and explanations to support your answer

It is undoubted that people has never exposed more trash than at present, pushing us into a disastrous situation. This essay will cite out a number of primary effects, and suggest possible solutions to tackle the problems. There are easily-seen negative impacts of garbage production. To start with, a huge amount of waste causes various environmental pollutions, posing a high risk of serious health problems on human beings. For instance, the color of To Lich River in Hanoi goes black when surrounding dwellers directly produces domestic waste into it on the daily basis. According to expertise, the stench of this river could lead to lung problems for residents there. Moreover, massive trash without prompt process can harm city scenes badly in the eyes of foreigners and the public. Nevertheless, proper methods might prevent worse condition. First, instead of single-use plastic, we ought to consume degradable materials for packing, such as paper and fabric. Second, government ought to enact rules to ensure that waste is already preprocessed before releasing out to rivers, steams or beaches; if not, strict punishments must be applied. Finally, state officials can encourage citizens to category rubbish in order to collect and recycle easily, which potentially speeds up the garbage process. In conclusion, trash is a hotly-debated topic in many countries because of its direct impacts on society. Urgent measures should be strictly taken to avoid adverse issues in the near future.