Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

In today’s modern world prepared meals are chosen by the majority of people and they would rather not cook at home. In my opinion, it occurs because of our busy way of life. Ordering a ready-made meal may reduce the term to prepare feed for ourselves. However, this type of repast may not be nutritious and it can be fast cuisine, which is harmful for our health. First and foremost, people desire to save some period by not having to cook. Increasingly, our life has become more and more engaged due to the fact that overwork. Thus, we don’t want to spend our points in order to make some foodstuff. Without doubt, it will be quite beneficial for our work and therefore we will have some time from ordering a ready-made meal. For example, people use this saved time to carry out new projects or they can do things which they cannot do at work. As to why, prepared meals can be advantageous for the work of people. On the other hand, most prepared meals are convenience meat, that has not many of the vitamins essential to health. For instance, people order prepared food such as: hamburger, hot dog, as well as pizza and Mexican tacos and so on. As I know, these meals are considered to be fast cooking and also they are known to be high in cholesterol, which can be a contributory factor in heart disease. That is why, we have to try to prepare meals ourselves and it must be a nourished meal. In conclusion, ordering food from restaurants may be extremely useful for a busy person who has no period for cooking. But as I have above mentioned that we pay attention that it has cons, which is harmless for our health.