People often complain that products are not made to last. They feel that making products that wear our fairly quickly waste both natural and human resources. Whats they fail to see, however, is that such manufacturing practices keep costs down for the consumer and stimulate demand. Which do you find more complaining, the complaint about products that do not last or the response to it? Explain your position using relevant reasons and/or examples drawn from your own experience, observations, or reading.

Some individual has objection about long-lasting of products as they are nit suitable for wearing long time and waste their natural and human resources. Nevertheless, some people think that process reduce costs of production for customers and increase demand. It is true certainly that low cost attracts customers and grows economy. Manufacturing industries use low cost fundamental materials that reduce total cost and increase total manufacturing products that makes economy more stronger. Moreover, price of products are relatively low for seller, so, it keeps low cost for customers. However, made less lasting wearing product are not preferable for sometimes. Firstly, if a product is not long-lasting, customers have to buy repeatedly that consequence the less popularity of less lasting product and people try to buy long lasting product even though they have to pay slurge amount of money. Secondly, it degrade the products those connected with reputation of nation. For example, Bangladesh is well known for textile industries and economy depends on industries by importing clothing. If the products condition is less than other countries, the reputation of Bangladesh as a best textile industries will decrease that effect the national economy of Bangladesh. To recapitulate, though low cost products are famous among customers that increase demands, condition of products should also noticible because of some cirtain reason.