Does video games has negative or positive effect on human society?

While video games offers lots of different life style for the modern society, the development of the technology could clearly understand and acknowledging by the instinct of human brain was influence a bunch of information. For example, VR is one of the tremendous contributions which similar to computer games. The advent of the VR turn the practice cost into affortable and it provides a surreal interaction before tackling the hard solving problems or improving specialty skills in professional field. Also, the safety of the VR could help to accurate various practical process during work. It given recreations and functional practices when the needs of the importance tasks. Like simulators of the controling airplane, medical use in the surgical practice. The opposition of video games, it unquestionable was the damage of human organ and mind set, especially eye diseases and the well-forming of children abilities of learning. Due to the fact that the harms of the screen not destory the neuron as fast as ordinary could imaging, there still much more youngester do not well protect by the proper ways of dealing the possible problems induce by the thrive of the video games. Opposition had been soar their inquiry for deny the useful of the excellent technology which might help human society becoming a better world, and what they seems it as a uncontrollable tool. So far, those want to surpress the establish of VR or other related technologies would make their effort to avoid supporting in their daily life. For those reason, it is obviously public has the chance to contact the derivation products from the video geams. Citizens of modern world had been controling by the virtureality when human want to create anew products or increasing the well being in their jobs. However, reminders would always exist when the new things be developed. As the wish of earging for contribution a highly democractic and self-discipline progression world, we should not undermind the power of human innovation skills.