average percentages of three different nutrients

It is true that there is a group of people who do the jobs and live their life without satisfaction and not interested to improve their living standards. However, there is a group of people who always try to be in well being by their continuous efforts. In my opinion, it is always better to work harder and be happier rather than adjusting with the negative energies. On the one hand, if persons learn to find happiness and can able to control their mind in any situation, then they will be happy and can enjoy their life in any situation. Moreover, it is always better to adjust to the environments as most of the time we cannot control or get away from the negative atmosphere. For instance, most of the employees who do the job in the IT company are able to ignore the pressure from the management and enjoy the work what they do even though they are paid less. They learned how to find happiness in any of the situation. On the other hand, being in an area without respect and satisfaction often make the individuals move away. They always ready to learn and crack the negative atmosphere. Additionally, individuals take challenges in their life and always like to be live in a serene mood by reaching in a stable position. For example, the famous cricket Dhoni started his profession as a TTR and later quit from that field when he felt discomfort with the job. Later, he joined the Indian cricket team and now he is the captain of the team. In conclusion, even if some people are happy to adjust and find positive energy any time, I believe, for actual well being, it is better to be in a peaceful environment and work hard to achieve it. Mon Sep 23 2019 Include an introduction and conclusion A conclusion is essential for IELTS writing task 2. It is more important than most people realise. You will be penalised for missing a conclusion in your IELTS essay. The easiest paragraph to write in an essay is the conclusion paragraph. This is because the paragraph mostly contains information that has already been presented in the essay – it is just the repetition of some information written in the introduction paragraph and supporting paragraphs. The conclusion paragraph only has 3 sentences: Summary Restatement of thesis Prediction or recommendation Example: To summarize, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology. Start your conclusion with a linking phrase. Here are some examples: In conclusion To conclude To summarize Finally In a nutshell In general Read more in the eBook The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ » * free ebook for Premium users Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Writing9 with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. Do you want to check your essay? Submit an unlimited number of essays.