Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is good to accept a job you do not like or is it better to find new opportunities and try to improve your situation? The answer of this question depends on who you ask. Some people believe that it is best to be happy with what you have but others argue with this statement and think it is better to fight and try to develop yourself. I think the both statements are correct in some stage because people are different and everyone reacts differently to situations. There are people who prefer to be grateful with what they have and even if they have dreams, they do nothing to achieve them. Whether out of fear or uncertainty, everyone must find the answer within themselves. Besides, after a while, this dissatisfaction and reconciliation can turn into malice and jealously to other people’s achievements. I support the second view - that you have to try to improve your situation and never give up. If you have to fail, that is normal, but after that, you have to stand up and move on. You have to learn your lesson from this fail but it is extremely important do try new opportunities of development. I strongly believe that if you do not try something, you will regret it after that. For example, if you want to attempt an exam and you have uncertain that you are prepared good enough, what will you do? The answer is simple – you have to try it. Even if you fail, you will not wonder what would have happened or not. In conclusion, it can be said that if you want to develop yourself, to test your limits and go outside of your comfort zone, you have to have courage to try new, scary and unknown things. No matter what, who or something else. You choose you path in the future.