Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. with this statement?

Nowadays, technology has become a vital part of daily life of mankind. It is unarguable that computers have been the biggest search of the previous century. If questioned, I strongly support such a notion in major extent. My inclination is justified in the ensuing write-ups. There are several arguments why computers are the greatest invention of the world. The first and foremost one is that pace of computer is the fastest in the world for any work. In other words, computer can complete any task in either one click of the mouse or one button press of the keyboard. For example, for calculation of any bigger number of more than 10 digits, human mind can take one to two hours; whereas, computer can complete it in just milliseconds. Moreover, computers can provide information about the world. To illustrate, computer are able to give every kind of news and details regarding current affairs because of easy access of internet on computers. Furthermore, computers are very useful not only in business sectors but also in medical fields. To elaborate, computers are beneficial for doctors for various treatments as well as computers are also used by businessmen to spread their business globally. Nevertheless, the opposite side can not be overlooked. The reason is that computers has become main cause for unemployment of skilled workers. To reformulate, the most of work of factories are handled by computer system which can make workers useless aspect for company; therefore, they are fired by the employers. If this scenario has not stopped, many people would have become jobless in the future. For instance, there is a survey which was conducted by United Nations in last year; it revealed that 23% employees had lost their jobs because of technical revolution. In conclusion, although computers are taking places of human in industries, I firmly believe that computers are the most important innovation because of instant working of computer as well as helpful in scientific researches and to grow business.