people nowaday are having too much choices

Following up with the development of the society, people are now having more options to decide besides the basics for humankind survival requires. Personally, I agree with this statement. In our day, there are many more options to choose in different fields like food, transportation, accomodation and even education. First of all, people are now extremely creative which can come up with plenty of new designs by day. Only in the food industry, humankind is now able to combine all the cuisine from many regions and create a brand new disk within less than a day. The variety of the ingredients are uncountable and with the brand new technique and technology, we can now export the food with a high amount. Second of all, with the help of new high-technology in transportation, people are now able to have more opportunity to access with many options in many places in the world. According to the desire of humankind, we are having a trend to find the best opportunity to develop our-self but also still need to be affordable so there can be trouble where there are too many important decisions that need to be made. There are some draw-back of the development in technology is that the prices of many basic human products can be too expensive for many middle class families and lower class families. In many fields, there are now unequal treatment between people having money and not. For example the medical background, people who can afford the expensive services will be priorities which does not depend on how sick they are but on how affordable they are. That leads to the fact that many people are ignorant because they aren’t able to pay with high-cost. In conclusion, having more options should make their life more enjoyable. However, there are some unequal sites to many people who can’t afford general need.