Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games.

or youngsters growth, few masses assert that outdoor activities are more favourable than playing computer games. I fully agree with this given statement, and I believe that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development. To initiate with the benefits of playing outdoor activities. The first and foremost is the enhancement in physical fitness. To elaborate, if juvenile playing outdoor game, they can increase their physical strength and endurance. However, kids also feel energetic as they manage their time for playing outdoor games. As a result, games like cricket, hockey, and football which boost the physical fitness. Apart from this, if youngsters playing outdoor activities, they can maintain their nutrition diet because without proper nutrition outdoor games are not possible to play. Proper diet also lead to disease free lifestyle which may be possible by outdoor activities. Moreover, another major benefit of playing outdoor activities. The primary one is acquire social skills. To explain, if child go out for doing any activity, they make new friends which develops the social skill of children. Furthermore, this skill can help them in the future. As a result, if an child go to park on daily basis, they acquire alot of things: discipline, teamwork and punctuality. To cite an example, Ms dhoni, who was the captain of Indain cricket, he have good communication skills which can help them to become a good player. In conclusion, playing outdoor activities has certain benefits in terms of enhancement in physical fitness and acquiring social skills respectively.