Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive qqqw

The music industry has gone through a lot of transition for the past century. Surely music has evolved in recent years and people have also adapted to these changes negatively or positively. Morden music has been a voice to many movements that have been occurring on planet earth. Musicians and artists have used music to teach, alarm and warm people about the problems of the world. We can see many young people have adopted some of these dongs to echo their opinions. Take for instance Mike Jackson’s “heal the world make it a better place” Although we all enjoy sound of modern music like rap song and its culture, I will comment on imagine the music industry especially music videos. Most of the music video we see half naked women being the centre of attraction. This has led to influence young girls to adopt cultures like wearing short skirts. Music is a voice we can all use to communicate to each other and solve problem but we have to alert what we listen too or sing so that it can impact on our life positively. We can limit the negative effects