People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to advancement in technology of communication and migratione, individuals have the liberty to move around the world for employment and residing nowadays. This essay agrees that plus points of this trend are overweight the negative points and relevant points will be substantiated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people realise the value of culture diversity which means they get to know other cultures and respect them. Usually, people are from different countries work together when in terms of job, in the other nations and it is very useful to improve their communication skills, behaviour and positive attitude. To illustrate, The Google has a lot of employees who are from various another nations like India, Japan, China and Canada. Secondly, humans migrateing from one country to another other for a better standard of living. Developed countries have more and luxurious facilities. For example, they have excellent commute facilities, food and lifestyle. Also, people relocate for better career opportunities where they get good income with respect as we can see humans like to go to the US for their career as they have famous industries named as the Apple, Google and Microsoft. On the other hand Besides, people have lack of financial, kith and kins support initially, when they in migrate from one place to anotherother. They have to live by themselves without any kind of physical help from family. For instance, students from India are moving to different countries and they feel homesickness because of less support. AnotherAnOther thing is, sometimes people break a law or meass up with any laws strangely. They have no ideas about rules and regulations initially, and they mess-up with the constitution. For example, they break traffic rules and get fines. To conclude, the above discussion makes it evident that benefits of this trend is surpass the drawbacks. People are looking for quality and facilities due to technology advancement.