People in today’s world have become too dependent on automobiles. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important that automobiles are used a lot, but these days people did not go anywhere as did not ride their automobiles. Personally, I believe automobiles have become affordable for a lot of people. I feel this way for to reason, which I explore in the following easy. To begin with, the banks make attractive loans for people who want to buy automobiles. Modern automobiles are quite expensive, and people do not have money to buy it, so they go to the banks to get loans. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Four years ago, my cousin bought an automobile. Its price was very high. He went to a bank and took loans. The problem with loans is interest rates are much high. We are talking about 40% to 50%. But the loans very attractive because the first batch is 100 JD. That the main reason why people buy expensive cars, and the number of cars are increasing. Furthermore, Public transport is too bad. If you want to go from your home to your job, it will take many hours. The government does not care about it. The solution is to buy an automobile. For instance, If I want to go to my university, I will reach my university after two hours. I bought a car for this reason. In conclusion, I strongly feel that