People in the modern world have a greater number of health problems compared to people in the past due to the fact that they have an unhealthy eating habit.

In the modern world, there are many health problems that are arising due to the unhealthy appetite of people due to their unhealthy eating habits. I totally agree with the given statement because nowadays eating habits have been changing day by day and have led to serious health problems such as obesity, diabetes, heart and kidney problems. In this particular, essay we will talk about the reasons and measures to be taken. Let's highlight the main reasons due to which the health problems have increased a lot. The first reason due to which the health problem is overweight, people are not taking care of themselves they are eating much food and they gain much weight. Instead of doing, exercise they keep on making excuses that they are tired and they want to sleep. They don't know about the health issue which will later affect them, Due to overweight public think that they are healthy than others. It is a wrong myth which they have in their mind. The society must think that due to that myth society have reduced due to heart attack, liver failure, kidney failure and many more illness. The second reason is more important exercises. The people in the modern world are not doing much exercise due to which there are many severe maladies due to which their demise happens. Lastly, The amount of sleep which the population must take is also less which causes many prolonged maladies. The modern generation doesn't take a good amount of sleep due to which there is defects like insomnia, heart complication and lung issue. On the other hand, there are several solutions come up for these issues. First, to deal with their meals, a population can wake up early in the morning and prepare for themselves healthy food that provides them with enough calories for the whole day. the population should avoid eating fast food since they are very dangerous for their health, they should choose healthy ingredients like vegetables or fruits. Also, the population can take up some exercise that they can do anywhere so that it can be easy for them to have a healthy body. Also, people must take dense sleep and must be stress relieved so that they can work on the next day with an open mind, they can do exercise and don't get laziness. In conclusion, people must understand its necessary to be active and not become lazy so that they don’t have many complications and which could lead to death. , Also they must have knowledge about what is good for their health and what is not good for their health. They must have awareness about the lifestyle they are staying in and if it goes wrong it may lead to very bad consequences. At, last to end the discussion, people must be cautious about the diet they are having to reduce the health complications happening to them.