A number of people say that advertising is the best way to attract people to use their product. While others believe that it is a common phenomenon and not many people pay strong attention. To my mind, advertisement can significantly help to grow a lot trade than other minuses.

A number of people say that advertising is the best way to attract people to use their product. While others believe that it is a common phenomenon and not many people pay strong attention. To my mind, advertisement can significantly help to grow a lot trade than other minuses. It is true that many people ignore lots of social advertisements around. There are plenty of companies that pay a lot for a good advertisement to thrive their business, but people used to think that it is a waste of time. Also, humans ignore it due to the fact that companies can give incorrect information about their product, thereby increasing their expectations. Another possible reason is that people do not pay attention to it because many people cannot afford it. However, there are several good reasons why social media marketing can be prosperous. Firstly, there is a specific method for advertisement because of which a lot of people buy products that are likely useless for them. For example, the secret method called 51 frames that mania consumer to buy it. Secondly, nowadays, there are many places for advertisement where people almost cannot avoid it. They can be seen on the billboards, in the subway, and even on your mobile phone when you search for information through the internet. Finally, the big companies always have more profit than loss due to the fact that they announce any kind of discounts, bonuses are reasonable to engage an asset. In conclusion, although many people used to ignore it, but in my opinion social advertising is beneficial for enterprises.