In today's scenario, no doubt it is easy to get reputed job, purchasing anything which you want and talk to anyone on anytime without wasting your precious time.

In today's scenario, no doubt it is easy to get reputed job, purchasing anything which you want and talk to anyone on anytime without wasting your precious time. In this essay, I would illuminate that it is a positive development and also give instances to prove my side. To begin with, The whole world is busy with their monotonous routine or hectic schedules. People don't have enough time to buy things which they want and to meet their love ones. So, mostly people doing their shopping from online sites like: Amazon, Flipkart and so on. And talk with their acquaintances through social media i. e. Facebook, Twitter and Whats app. Nowadays, It is possible to do any job from home and we can earn money through social networking sites. There are plethora of benefits we get from these sites and apps. For instance: A study in 2012 shows that; A person who is performing his job tasks from home is earning more money than a person who is doing pressurise jobs in offices or other institutes. Therefore, some people have perception that there are lots of bad impacts of networking sites and apps. Sometimes crimes are also happen with some people. For example: survey of 2013 represents that 64 percent cheated cases through hacking has been reported by Indian Survey Commission. Beside this, we acquire numerous benefits of social networking sites. In a nutshell, I would like to conclude my matter that It has more positive points which overcome its bad shade.