People in communities can make decisions that protect and improve the natural environment. Whichone of the following three actions is most useful for people to do if they want to help the environmentin their local community? Explain why? 1. Plant trees and

Nowadays, taking care of the environment has gotten important for everyone. In this regard, there is a controversial question asking whether devoting budgets for transportation is more major or other issues like growing trees and stop using plastic. I agree to spend money on commuting and help people to have better buses and subways. The reasons to substantiated my idea are explored in the following. First of all, a lot of cars and their fuels have influenced the climate and good transportation can prevent air pollution. To put on the other hand, individuals who use an automobile for going to his job and coming back utilize lots of energy and this releases to the air. Surely, this kind of air is harmful to all animals living in the environment. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my town, Tehran. people in Tehran has been using their personal cars for several years and they used to huge traffic in highway, these days the government tries to improve the quality of taxis and these types of automobiles to decrease the amount of air pollution because it leads to negative effects on trees and it is dangerous for the birds of Tehran. This example demonstrates the importance of high-level transportation to rescue an environment. Second, local communities always need the absence of harsh sound and it can be possible if they have fewer cars in their street. To be specific, one of the difficulties for every environment is the impacts of very high voices which maybe stem from cars. It is crystal clear, a condition in which persons can reach their destination with some things such as subways makes neither inconvenient sounds nor disturbing the sooth of the environment. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home. A year ago, I traveled to the USA for an event. In there, while I was preparing for my presentation, I attract to the serenity of the environment, when I asked my friend who lived there, he told me " they never use private cars; therefore, they have no bad sound in their city" . If the city had never compelled its people to start using transportation, they would not have a sense of relaxation. By and large, I do believe transportation is a considerable issue for protecting the environment. Since it stops air pollution and its negative effects on the animals and also it destroys harsh sounds in the zone.