One increasingly popular policy for promoting renewable energy is a feed-in tariff. Under such a policy, investors on any scale, from large corporations to individual homeowners, produce their own energy from solar panels installed on their property. Elec

Although the argument sounds as the great solution to address the increasing demand of the energy. While analyzing the statement profoundly lack of evidence and the groundless assumption qualify the validation. First of all, author assumes that there is no author means of promoting renewable energy program except the feed-in tarif policy. Perhaps there might be other policy, which is more sustainable and cost effective. Similarly, he assumes, the feed in tariff policy is not yet implemented and would be successful in near future. It may be true that there have been already this kind of practice and large scale producer and individual homeowner might not be interested because of its limitations. Large number of storage batteries, huge cost and several other drawbacks might frustating and cannot run in long term and the business firm would not get enough profit from such policy. The assumption would be reliable if background information and other succes story is presented. Furthermore, he assumes that to promote the renewable enrgy one should be concerns just in solar energy. In many case, solar energy required large number of space for storage battery –if is harmful too, and receiving panel. But there would be many alternatives other than solar energy, hydropower, for example, have less environmental impact andgreater efficiency in terms of both energy and cost other than the solar energy. There would be the no possibility of other renewable energy–wind, thermal, hydropower tidal—and the expected location might be the desert, but he have to clearly mentions the background information and supporting premise to strenthen his argument. Finally he concede the research outcomes reluctantly, the research might be other place where the solar energy is most feasible or the researh might be carried out in special circumtance. Without mentioning the relible cost, effectiveness and suitable example the feed-in tariff policy is questionable. So in conclusion, althouhg the author concern in promoting the rnewable enrgy is appreciable, one could not convinced just these superficial assumption, more detail evidence shoud be submit for the reliability of ate proposal.