People have different view about the hood choice to study the news is via newspaper, whereas other believe that individuals would prefer read news through online media rather than newspapers. I think that these two arguments are equally relevants.

People have different view about the hood choice to study the news is via newspaper, whereas other believe that individuals would prefer read news through online media rather than newspapers. I think that these two arguments are equally relevants. To begin with, in a fast-moving world, everyone wants read daily news by online or offinline. First of all, newspaper have now become only a source of stale news, which is a major reason why they have become less popular. For instance, the research of New York Times indicate the number of people read daily process through own mobile phone. Secondly, the electronic media are growing in popularity, especially, among the youth. As a result, people ʼs interest in the newspaper is declining than in the past time. However, Newspapers are good source of taking news.  First and foremost, the number of people pay money regulalry in order to receive a copy of newspaper. This shows that newspapers still have a good place among the people. Secondly, some people, especially, old ones are fond of reading newspapers. Lust but not least, people regard it a cheaper source of taking news as no need of internet connection for newspapers. Moreover, newspapers are either cheap or useful which can be reused. To sum up, nowadays, even though most of people take news online yet, in my point of view newspaper also prefer people.