Student should learn the money management skills from secondary and higher secondary classes some people agree with this argument some people don't what's your opinion

There is no right or wrong time to learn a skill, even so, the sooner we start the better. I agree with this argument that students should learn the money management skills from secondary and higher secondary classes. Everyone at some point of time in life has to manage the usage of their money, it's better to start developing the skill from school itself. Nowadays after completing their school students travel to different cities or countries to pursue for the education. unless they know how to manage their funds they won't be able to survive for longer without money. Students has the knowledge of money management they will use their funds in proper ways and also might say for future. Since money is important factor for a good and successful life. Learning financial management from a young age will render more opportunities to the young talents. They will be able to save money and will be able to invest in different business opportunities. They will spend their money in right direction and decision that they will be taking would be based on the knowledge they have learnt in school. If they have understanding and idea of budgeting it will help them spend money where it is necessary and will be able to manage all their income and expenses with a proper budget. To conclude, it is necessary for students to learn money management skills from school itself so when they are out in real world they are ready to spent and manage their money.