People has different opinion on learning foreign language especially when it comes to their children curriculum.

Language is one of the symbol of culture. People has different opinion on learning foreign language especially when it comes to their children curriculum. In fact, experts encourage students to learn other language during primary schooling rather than secondary schooling. Like in India, many countries in the world included English in pupils academic as primary language from their primary school. Because, technology in today's world majorly have its information in english and people are working with various country people for a particular work, English act as mediator to exchange among them. To illustrate, Software companies in India have their clients in various parts of the earth. To communicate with them people need to know a common language like English where they can easily cope up in a subtle manner. An Article from Hindu, recorded a major concern a why people has to learn their needed language from their childhood days. In addition, a survey data shows Children who learned other language like English, French and German during their young age are more efficient and they have higher fluency and language known which helps them to interact with language native speaker in a better way than students who learned it in short period. on the contrast, People in India give significant important to their language and they believe language is one of their tradition which leads states like Tamil Nadu to concentrate more on their native language rather than other language. Because of learning other language, young people often forget about importance of their native language, which leads the culture and tradition to obscure path. For example, India is diverse country, people in India used Hindi more than their own language because of this condition some part of the India forget about their culture and tradition to be particular culture followed by Biharis were literally gone. To recapitulate, Language is one of the key for culture can be pursuit by their future generation people. Although we have disadvantage, people life style can be changed by learning new language in various ways but only if they learned it and to be influencial like native speaker of the language.