people are less talkative with neighbours and this affectsnegatively the society. what is the cause what can be a solution?

It is commonly believed that people tend to be more isolated from their neighbours nowadays. As a result, the lack of social relations minimizes the sense of moral ought and civic co-operation, possibly enhancing antisocial behaviours. This essay will analyse the main causes and the most effective solutions related to this detrimental phenomenon. One of the most cogent reason why people have little social interactions is related to the changing architectonic standards of the neighbourhood. Owing to the increasing density of population, flats are quickly becoming predominant housing solutions for, namely, young families, singles and employees The main consequence of tower block layout is the capability of reuniting in a common area as well as the less visibility of next-door habitations due to the absence of gardens or porticos. The most effective resolution could be to radically modify the building plans in order to create a common relaxing area proper space capacity for all the residents. Secondly, building managers should promote affordable activities to strengthen the relationship among residents. For instance, rooftops can represent a suitable common area for sharing meal recipes as to not only encourage personal involvement, but also to understand cultural differences, which are a frequent cause of conflict between neighbours. A second possibility is to implement outdoor green areas as to not increment costs of architectures. The man advantage park establishments is that people will find a welcoming atmosphere in which interact peacefully. In fact, a noteworthy cause of disputes is excessive noises. The creation of green areas easily reachable will eliminate the issue transferring more acoustically disturbing activities, as for example physical exercise, outdoor. To conclude, the mostly utilized building facilities plans lead to a weaker human interaction can be partially converted in order to pursue sharing in the same building.