Many people use written language in a less formal way and in a relaxed way than in the past. Why is that so? Does this development have more advantages or disadvantage?

The differences between modern lifestyle and the way that people lived in the past are inevitable. One of which consists of written language that it is assumed to be transformed more informal method due to a hectic schedule and the development of social networks. Despite the observation of some merits in this situation, the drawbacks outweigh its benefits. The enhancement of life acceleration is one of the reasons for the tendency of implementation less formal written language instead of previous sumptuous style since this new method is clearly close to speaking language, therefore take less time to think for selecting vocabularies and exerting advanced grammars, thus increasing in writing speed especially when it comes to social networks is one of most crucially significant profit of this condition. In the other hand, this substitution not only does eliminate the fascinating signs of classic literature, but also will result in the art of correct writing is forgotten which will cause permanent damage to language that the compensation will be impossible. Each language requires both formal and informal characteristics and without one of them the language is not complete all aspects of language must be attended. Moreover, the use of formal written language is necessary for some situation, for instance, if you wrote an informal letter to the chancellor, your letter may remain without response. In conclusion, although replacement two kinds of language formats may raise writing speed which helps individuals to transfer their aim faster, sometimes ruins the beauty of language features and one of the important aspects of writing may die out.