Most people could not go to work in quarantine period and stayed at home due to the Covid-19 pandemic. What problems lockdown may arise, and how can these problems be tackled.

In order to vindicate population from unstoppable pandemic all government declared quarantine period, when no one is able to go anywhere. Sedentary lifestyle around the globe may bring health related issues and global economic atrophy, which can be solved by uniting forces of us, I guess. Sitting in isolation without any physical actions is taken into account as the primary reason for obesity since a certain amount of calories gained through consuming is unable to be smashed, I believe. In this turn, most devices and qualities of lifestyle are based and designed for indoor life, such as game pads and internet service providers. In order to find a proper solution to protect ordinary people, social media and other people who are staunch to sport should be busy with urging them to do daily exercises. What’s more, current economic system cannot be run without the contribution of middle and small entrepreneurship. Therefore, the long-lasting quarantine procedure might be detrimental and bring numerous problems that are unable to be tackled. Taking recent report by the World Economic Organization in May 2020, it can be witnessed that namely proportion of world trade circulation exacerbated as if irreversibly. If the cyber-labours and robotic based factories are allowed to be activated, they might supply daily demands, although this panacea is under the meticulous investigation of numerous governors owing to public demand for the connotation. By way of conclusion, inactivity of today’s day and age people will presumably lead them to obesity, nonetheless can be escaped easily by basic physical activities like push-down. The technologies are invincible to any of the noxious viruses, hence robotic maids should be legalized even in quarantine, I think.