Most countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. Cause and solution

It is irrefutable that the huge number of tourism are increasing day by day in whole world. However, it is believed that international tourism has disastrous influence on human lifestyle. This essay will discuss the harmful effects of tourism and its solution in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is foreigner visitors show disrespect for local culture and bad behave with laymen. Owing to it, masses can be attracted towards western culture. Another cause is tourism live in aristocratic life style in their place. Therefore, they can not imitate the rule and regulation with religious places. For instance, individual generally cover their heads and remove shoes prior to entering to religious place, tourists do not follow this rule. Next to it, pollution is also created by them to throwing package which they are consumed. On the other hand, folks can not discourage tourism as it is the backbone of numerous economies of the globe. First of all, several developing nations rely on tourism 's income because it enhance the country's health, and their money is used on accommodation, sevice and other amenities. Secondly, it creates employment opportunities for local citizens. In conclusion, international tourism does have downside to it, but many steps can be taken to lessen the negative effects.