people are becoming stressful nowadays

In today's high-tech world, there is so much to do for people. People are busy and have no time for anything else. This has, however, impacted the lives of many individuals from children to adults, rich to poor. Firstly, children are anxious about facing the world in future. Therefore, to do this effectively they are fighting for the top position in universities and colleges with their counterparts. This, in turn, leads to the stress of achieving the goal in life. Lack of respect and light bonding in the family often contribute to a stressful life for adolescence. Sometimes the drug abuse issue by a family member ruins the peacefulness of the whole family. On the other hand, adults, who have already acquired knowledge and currently in a job, face the tension of salary to satisfy their needs and fulfil their desires. Job satisfaction and the low income they earn is another factor causing stress. Furthermore, life also becomes stressful for those who are unemployed. Interestingly, people who are rich, well to do and have everything in life, also face problems likely insecurity. This is due to the fact that the crime rate is increasing day by day. Hence, there can be an endless number of reasons behind this. Nevertheless, these problems could be tackled to some extent by enforcing a few laws and regulations. For example, the government should take strict action against theft and criminals. They should be given acceptable punishment for the crime they commit. Secondly, patrolling should be increased in the areas where the crime rate is high. Moving onto the problems of competition and salaries, jobs should not be provided only on the basis of marks and salaries should be increased to some extent with the extra provision of rewards and incentives. Lastly, the unemployment problem should be dealt with and new job opportunities should be opened up for those unemployed. To sum up, challenges and problems are part of life. Everyone has to face it someday. According to my opinion, it should be handled bravely and by making a few practical changes so as to overcome the stress caused by it.