Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect amongst colleagues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The stipend is the most important factor in the employment sector. It is fact that many people who have higher income than others due to their accomplishments in career, skills and qualifications in their profession. It is argued by some people that equal pay scale brings peace and dignity among workers. I completely disagree with this statement because equal income level may not be beneficial for industrial progress. In this essay, I will shed some light on points and discuss that why the same salary scale is not worth to promote peace and respect among workers. To begin with, salary is main factor which drives employees to work hard every day to accomplish success for the organisation. It motivates workers to get things done in a perfect way at an office. Some jobs require extra skills and level struggle to accomplish tasks. Therefore, a number of certain positions in employment sector have higher pay scales than others because workers put extra efforts to get the job done. High salary influence workers to do the task with more enthusiasm. To illustrate more, manager have more responsibilities to ensure the success of company productivity as compared to the cleaners in a company. Paying same to both them will create unfair among them. Moreover, some jobs require extra efforts and special skills while others need only little effort to complete work. Compensating according to the demand of the job creates fair among workers. To exemplify more, CEO, have huge responsibilities to ensure the success of the organization while receptionist has only less duties as compared to CEO. If they get equally paid will cause severe problem among them. Consequently, it will lead to less productivity of a company. To sum up, paying according to demand of demand of the job motivates employees to perform with more enthusiasm. All employees will be happy and satisfied and satisfied if they get deserved amount of money for the work they do in their profession. This lead to peaceful and respected behaviour among workers at worksite