introduction of factors affecting consumer’s behavior

Consumer behavior is an essential issue for companies and brands to shape their marketing strategies. It revolves around the selection, purchase and consumption of goods and services to meet the purchasing needs of customers. For individuals and groups that track social marketing, consumer behavior is the key (Andreasen, 1995). However, their behavior is influenced by many factors and the environment is constantly changing. Therefore, studying consumer behavior and the factors that impact it helps to identify and predict consumer buying trends directed to each specific group of customers. For example, it can make consumers want to buy your product even though their original purpose is not to target it. (Gajjar, 2013) However, documents or information about consumer behavior are often inferted from other areas and do not receive much attention. This article will revolve around the factors that influence consumer behavior. On that basis, it analyzes the things that affect the purchase and consumption of customers. Thereby, it will be captured to satisfy the needs of customers easily and better than competitors.