In the past, the role of teachers was to provide informqtion. Today, studentshave access to wide sources of information. There is, therefore, no role of teacher in modern education. e

Nobody would dispute the fact that one of the most conspicuous trends in the 21st century is a role of teachers in these days. Yet the issue of whether some people argue that they are less important because students have other sources information, has become an integral part of a contentious never-ending debate among people. Drawing from examples in England and reviewing methods in past, I firmly believe that all educational system should be lead by teacher. The first imperrative point to note is that profess by teacher to take advantage of the receptiveness in a child's mind and some countries adamant about this. Take England, for example. For many years they have legally stipulated that all educational system the main role have been played teacher, this was proven in recent study. Thus, this makes it clear why most of students in the world wanted to enter British pristigious universities, and would be more intelligent. Another obvious reason to consider is that in thee previous century, across the USSR, by stringent authority people learn fast, In this case teachers played the main role. To derive a double benefit from anything is considered a bonus and the idea to fuse both education and behaviour into one activity is a goal of many governments. Consequently, it becomes quite apparent that the importance of teacher in human behaviour. In light of above-mentuoned facts one can reach a conclusion that despite the extensive data, teachers are vital in present days. Thus, it is highly recommended to preserve pedagogue.