: ''Parents are the best teachers. '''

When we were young, we were usually educated in many schools by only teachers who successfully graduated from colleges or universities. Teachers, on the other hand, are not only those who have a passion for teaching students, but also those who concern about the future of the next generations: our parents. For me, I agree with the opinion that parents are the greatest teacher for their kids. First of all, parents are the ones who are most familiar with us, so it’s easier to give their sons or daughters the best advice. Moreover, they can supervise masses of activities we attend, so they can alter the way we behave if there are any problems. Secondly, parents love us with all of their hearts. We cannot dispute that parents spend a large amount of love on us and they want everything lucky will come to us. This is a crucial reason to prove that they give meaningful messages better than anyone. Thirdly, they underwent a lot of ups and downs in their life to know the outcomes of numerous actions, decisions, and passions that people have and make. They understand deeper than anybody else about life and communities so they can share many stories and experiences that they have passed to us: their beloved children. To summarize, I believe that no one is better to teach us than our parents since they have witnessed our evolution into an adults for half of their life. Therefore, those of our parents’sharings are the best lessons for us as we grow up and become members of the community.