ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF Work from Home. Kiindly write conclusion

It is undeniable fact that technologies have made a significant aspect on the humans. Due to these modern technologies, it has made possible to execute business work by residing in home rather than going to the office premises as it furnish benefits such as convenient to perform and other factors. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of this growth and will provide a suitable conclusion in the end. To commence with, there are numerous benefits of this revolution. Firstly, it results a flexible approach. Additionally, one can perform their business activities by living in their respective accommodation and without wearing any organization outfit with the assist of internet and smartphones. To illustrate, recently due to the spread of coronavirus, many giant firms adopted this strategy and supplied internet connection and electronic gadgets such as laptops or computer to accomplish their office work by staying in their apartment to their employees. In contradiction, apart from its positive consequences there are several negative consequences of these expansions. One of the drawback is that it promotes unhealthy lifestyle. Moreover, due to the continuous vision on digital devices and non-commute of people from office to home, many of them have been engaged with various health issues such as low stamina, eye vision and other problems. For instance, as per the Global Health report, many physicians have claimed that employees who are working in their houses have been struggling with various healthy problem and due to this circumstance, they are highly involved taking medicines on daily basis. To conclude, work from home is being on trend and undertake by many international companies and as per the above discussion one can gain its advantages such as elastic in nature, wearing own desire of clothes but one must also be aware about its disadvantages which are health and other issues.