study alone or group study, discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about studying, but some people believe studying in groups is more useful for students than studying alone. However, in my opinion, I would choose to study alone, but sometimes studying with other people could be beneficial as well. On the one hand, studying as a group can be helpful for some subjects that require brainstorming to gain several ideas. Working and studying together in a group will help students to learn faster, and group activities could also show the true power of humans when we help each other. For example, comparing your notes with others or studying with someone who has the same goal as you can be a great source of motivation and encouragement to learn harder toward achieving the goal. On the other hand, studying alone has many more benefits depending on individuals. For example, if you are an introvert, studying by yourself should feel more comfortable. Because you do not need to have a conversation with anyone. Moreover, when you study alone, you can pick the time and place you want, which will make everything easier to control and manage. Furthermore, studying alone provides more focus because you can keep on working without worrying about being disturbed or making noise by anyone. In conclusion, it seems to me that it would be hard to discuss how we should study because both ways are effective depending on the person and what he or she wants to learn, but I personally prefer spending study time by myself.