Parents are legally held responsible for children's behavior. give your opinion.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether parents are legally held for children's behavior can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, it’s the parents from whom the children learn basic things such as the manner, rituals and other things in life, so parents are legally held for children's behavior. In this essay, I shall present my point of view and calculations by considering both sides of the arguments. There are a number of reasons in favor of viewpoint. One of them is that the children spent their most of time at home, and they are surrounded by their grandparents and parents, so it is natural that whatever the children see they will follow such as the rituals, customs, and manners. It can also be observed that it is the sole responsibility of the parents to guide the children about the things children do not know and understand and make the children aware of the things. Thus, parenting plays a focal role in children's life. There are few aspects of parenting that needed special mentioning. Firstly, parenting not only limits to make children a well-mannered, but it also includes when children do the mistake then make them accountable, and making aware of the mistakes children have done. Thus, the role of parenting is rightly justified. Thus, from the aforementioned points, it can be concluded that parenting not only limited to make children well-mannered, but it also includes making children accountable for the mistakes children have made.