In a cashless society, people use more credit cards, what are the positive and negative impact on life and work.

The effect of using credit card, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. it can be strongly agreed upon to the fact that using credit card has some favourable arguments in favour of it, however, there has always been some contention about it. this essay will elaborate how using credit card has -ve impact and +ve impact, and thus will lead to a reasoned conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why credit card usage has some negative aspects, but the most alarming one lies in the fact, that it increases your debt and this can be a contributing factor to more debts. For instance, a research in this area invariably shows that 60 percentage of credit card users do not pay the bills on time. For this reason, negative impact of using credit card cannot be denied. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that using credit credit card has some positive facets as well, as there are innumerable facts in favour of that, but the most predominant one stems from the fact that, it can be handy when the bank balance is low, which is not only beneficial but also helpful. As an illustration, findings of some studies reveals that using credit card in a controlled manner can avoid the debt by 65 percentage. Therefore, importance of using credit cards is undeniable. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of using credit card is prominent, although the way it is used should be well handled.