What do you see as the main advantages and disadvantages of undertaking studies in a foreign country?

< p class=" MsoNormal" style=" text-align: justify" > Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether undertaking studies in a foreign country can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, a person can learn many things such as a foreign language, rituals, and many more things while studying in a foreign country. In this essay, I shall present my point of view and calculation. < o: p> < /o: p> < /p> < p class=" MsoNormal" style=" text-align: justify" > There are a number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. One of them is that a person cannot only learn the rituals, customs, but he can also learn the language of the country, so there is automatically change in his personality and attitude. & nbsp; It can also be observed that while studying abroad, he needs to earn the money for his daily expenses, and for paying the fees of his college, so in this way he became independent. Thus, the benefits of studying abroad are rightly justified. < o: p> < /o: p> < /p> < p class=" MsoNormal" style=" text-align: justify" > As there are two sides of every coin, in the same way, there are also the negative points of studying in abroad. & nbsp; Firstly, the children are in another country, and there is no one who can look over them, so there may be chances that they may start consuming liquor, drugs, and other harmful things instead of studying due to which they may lose their main focus. Thus, the negative points of studying abroad are truly justified. < o: p> < /o: p> < /p> < p class=" MsoNormal" style=" text-align: justify" > Thus, from the above points, we can reach the conclusion that studying abroad is good for the overall personality development of a person, but not at the cost of his health. & nbsp; < o: p> < /o: p> < /p>