Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

It often said that choosing a foreign country as your life destination where you are forced to speak a new language can lead to major communal and practical issues. Advancing on day to day life in an international country will be definitely challenging for the peoples who are coming from extremely different cultures and traditions but it will not make any practical challenges for their future once they are accustomed with the life standards of the new country. Getting normalised with a new atmosphere which is completely different from their home country culture without having strong fluency on the language will be definitely a night mare for everyone who thinks to elevate their living standards by selecting a foreign country to spend rest of their lifetime. The differences can be spotted on each and every aspects of the life such as life manners, cuisines, professional ethics etc. The work cultures on most of the developed countries that are welcoming immigrants cannot be even compared with that of the various asian developing countries. For getting promoted on higher positions in these situations your incompatibility with the nations culture and traditions and your language proficiency will be weighed with that of the native speaking citizens. To exemplify, Indian immigrants are suffering lot on the Canada on their initial years as the Canadian work ethics mainly focus on the task completion skills not on your working hours. Immigration will not be a reason for other practical problems because it will not make one to forget their mother tongue and traditional culture instead it helps to acquire more knowledge about a different culture. The experiences from a foreign country will only aids to make a better person as from where he gains the informations about the variety of cultures in the world and the need to obey the rules stipulated by the government. Recent studies on Non resident Indians returned from different international nations shows the discipline of the peoples are raised to almost 25% and they are living their life back in india obeying almost all the laws stipulated by the government. In a nutshell, the immigrants on every country with their attachments to the mother tongue and culture will not be able to enjoy all the golden benefits that are enjoyed by the native citizens but it will help them to thrive on their career and personal life in the long run than compared to living compromised on their own country.