Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Unlimited numbers of people tend to live in city areas and this trend creat various major problems for individuals and society. Initially, this essay will suggest that the biggest complications caused by this phenomenon are high unemployment and crime rate and then argue that self-employed and personal development skills are the more viable solutions. To begin with, the foremost issues caused by over-crowded in towns is not only increasing the level of workless people but also enhance criminal activities. To elaborate further, in municipal areas skilled and unskilled workers are failed to obtain the dream jobs owing to insufficient vacant employment opportunities. As a result, the unemployment percentage escalate among them. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that 35% of professional are not getting even a single possibility to give an interview in urban areas. Moreover, for surviving in the city many youngers are involving themselves in illegal activities such as robbery, kidnapping, human trafficking and so forth to earn money. These circumstances can be seriously harmful to local residents. Therefore, overpopulation in cities rises a dangerous environment for youth and communities. Nevertheless, a myriad of effective solutions can be employed by authorities and human themselves to solve these conundrums. Firstly, the government must have to provide financial support to the jobless public. Consequently, they will be able to commence their own large or small business according to their abilities. Secondly, to reduce the crime rate in busy cities people have to participate in awareness events to improve their personality and bond with society. For example, authorities can endow vocational and educational training to offenders in imprisonment to embolden their confidence and self-esteemed standard. Hence, official funds and human's socialization can help to mitigate these big problems in towns. To conclude, over-crowded cities have led to deal with immense obstacle namely unemployment and crime which impart critical influence on our society. However, government bodies and people's demeanour toward their lives are some logical measures to tackle these serious issues.