Overpopulation in many major urban center is a major problem

Nowadays, numerous city centers around the world are facing with the issue of overpopulation. The major factors of this challenge are lack of good living conditions and career opportunities in towns and countryside. A number of solutions can be represented to tackle this issue. Firstly, the main reason for the increasing number of humans in urban cities is the lack of job opportunities in rural areas. People ought to migrate in order to have good and well-paid jobs. There, in the urban cities individuals have numerous options concerning salary and opportunities. In addition, people who earn good amount of money have the chance to provide better lifestyle to their families. Secondly, urban cities provide its residents with a higher quality of living and access to basic needs of life. Specifically, people in bigger cities have access to a wide variety of lucrative jobs, which leads to the improvement of the standard of life. Unfortunately, the increasing population in major cities around the world has created a number of problems, which need to be tackled. To reduce the number of migration from countryside to major center, better opportunities and facilities should be created. By establishing more companies and modern hospitals, and solving the educational issues in rural areas, can improve life of individuals and helping workers to increase their work productivity will increase their income. Fortunately, it will help them to maintain their families and enjoy their lives. In conclusion, to tackle this problem government should not concern about only centers, on the contrary also focus more on the development of the rural areas.